sarvadharma
Banner
   | Merton |   | Spiritual |   | Service |   | Youth |   | SSE | 
------------------
------------------

Merton Sai Centre Events Calendar 2018

 

 

Calendar of Events

(The festivals below are celebrated on the same day as in Prashanthi Nilayam)

 

 

Monday 1st January: New Year’s Day Homam & Bhajan

 

Monday 15th January: Makara Sankranti/Thaipongal

 

Tuesday 13th February: Mahashivarathri

 

Sunday 25th March: April Rama Navami

 

Sunday 1st April: Easter

Saturday 14th April: Tamil & Singhalese New Year

 

Tuesday 24th April: Sri Sathya Sai Aradhana Mahotsavam

 

Sunday 6th May: Easwaramma Day

 

Friday 27th July: Guru Poornima

 

Sunday 2nd September: Krishna Janmasthami

 

Friday 19th October: Vijaya Dasami (Dassera)

 

Wednesday 7th November: Deepavali/Diwali

 

Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th November: Global Akhanda Bajan

 

Monday 19th November: Ladies Day

 

Friday 23rd November: Bhagavan’s Birthday

 

Tuesday 25th December: Christmas

 

Monday 31st December: New Year’s Eve Bhajan

Venue

 

Please note that all the events listed in this calendar will take place at the Sai Mandir, unless otherwise stated.

 
 | Disclaimer |   | Sitemap |   | Web-info |