sarvadharma
Banner
   | Merton |   | Spiritual |   | Service |   | Youth |   | SSE | 
------------------
------------------

Merton Sai Centre Events Calendar 2019

 

 

Calendar of Events 2019

(The festivals below are celebrated on the same day as in Prashanthi Nilayam.)

 

 

Tuesday 1st January: New Year’s Day Homam & Bhajan

 

Tuesday 15th January: Makara Sankranti/Thaipongal

 

Monday 4th March: Mahashivarathri

 

Saturday 13th April: Rama Navami

 

Sunday 14th April: Tamil & Singhalese New Year

Sunday 21st April: Easter

 

Wednesday 24th April: Sri Sathya Sai Aradhana Mahotsavam

 

Monday 6th May: Easwaramma Day

 

Tuesday 16th July: Guru Poornima

 

Saturday 24th August: Krishna Janmasthami

 

Tuesday 8th October: Vijaya Dasami (Dassera)

Sunday 20th October: Avatar Declaration Day

 

Sunday 27th October: Deepavali/Diwali

 

Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th November: Global Akhanda Bajan

 

Tuesday 19th November: Ladies Day

 

Saturday 23rd November: Bhagavan’s Birthday

 

Wednesday 25th December: Christmas

 

Tuesday 31st December: New Year’s Eve Bhajan

Venue

 

Please note that all the events listed in this calendar will take place at the Sai Mandir, unless otherwise stated.

 
 | Disclaimer |   | Sitemap |   | Web-info |